Organisation

Management Board


Stefan Kundert
CEO, Owner
stefan.kundert@kundert.ch

Pascal Kundert
Division Manager
Polyurethane
pascal.kundert@kundert.ch

Jürg Hauser
Sales Manager

j.hauser@kundert.ch

Dominic Schmid
Division Manager
Finished Products
d.schmid@kundert.ch

Sales/Procurement


Martin Fischer
Account Manager
m.fischer@kundert.ch

René Bühler
Area Sales Manager
r.buehler@kundert.ch

Willi Krummenacher
Account Manager
w.krummenacher@kundert.ch

Heinz Marty
Account Manager
h.marty@kundert.ch

Robin Mäder
Account Manager
r.maeder@kundert.ch

Engineering


Peter Feller
Division Manager
Semi-finished Products
p.feller@kundert.ch

David Vollenweider
Technical Account Manager
d.vollenweider@kundert.ch

Production planning


Florian Juhart
Machined parts
f.juhart@kundert.ch

Dominik Disler
Machined parts
d.disler@kundert.ch

Thomas Ulrich
Polyurethane
t.ulrich@kundert.ch

Production


Michael Bolliger
Production Milling
m.bolliger@kundert.ch

Stefan Gubser
Production Turning
s.gubser@kundert.ch

Timothy Stauffer
Polyurethane casting
t.stauffer@kundert.ch

Production-related departments


Hanspeter Frieden
Quality control
h.frieden@kundert.ch

Patrik Winiger
Modular assembly
p.winiger@kundert.ch

Pius Schneck
Logistics
p.schneck@kundert.ch

Daniel Klisuric
Maintenance Infrastructure
d.klisuric@kundert.ch

Order processing


Andrea Blöchlinger
Team Leader
a.bloechlinger@kundert.ch

Helena Kuriger
Sales Assistant
h.kuriger@kundert.ch

Rebekka Attinger
Secretariat and Invoicing
r.attinger@kundert.ch

Daniela Ince
Sales Assistant
d.ince@kundert.ch

Larissa Heidinger
Sales Assistant
l.heidinger@kundert.ch

Fabiène Knobel
Sales Assistant
f.knobel@kundert.ch

Luca Mauro
Office
l.mauro@kundert.ch

Joel Graf
Office
j.graf@kundert.ch

Administration


Rita Brügger
Accounting
r.bruegger@kundert.ch

Kurt Knobel
Data and information processing
kurt.knobel@kundert.ch

Jeannine Landert
Human resources
j.landert@kundert.ch

Privacy policy

The KUNDERT AG website uses the services of Google Analytics and Google Maps. Cookies are used exclusively to ensure the functionality of the website. By clicking the OK button, you consent to the use of cookies on this website. You can find more information in our Privacy policy.