Organisation

Geschäftsleitung


Stefan Kundert
CEO, Inhaber
stefan.kundert@kundert.ch

Pascal Kundert
Spartenleiter Polyurethane
pascal.kundert@kundert.ch

Jürg Hauser
Verkaufsleiter
j.hauser@kundert.ch

Dominic Schmid
Spartenleiter Fertigteile
d.schmid@kundert.ch

Verkauf/Beschaffung Kunststoff-Fertigteile, Polyurethane


Martin Fischer
Produktmanager
m.fischer@kundert.ch

Willi Krummenacher
Produktmanager
w.krummenacher@kundert.ch

Heinz Marty
Produktmanager
h.marty@kundert.ch

René Bühler
Produktmanager
r.buehler@kundert.ch

Verkauf/Beschaffung Kunststoff-Halbzeug


Eugenio Bracci
Produktmanager
e.bracci@kundert.ch

Engineering


Peter Feller
Spartenleiter Halbzeug
p.feller@kundert.ch

Produktionsplanung


Florian Juhart
Spanabhebende Bearbeitung
f.juhart@kundert.ch

Adam Disch
Giesserei Polyurethane
a.disch@kundert.ch

Stefan Disler
Disposition
s.disler@kundert.ch

Produktion


Michael Bolliger
Spanabhebende Bearb. (Fräsen)
m.bolliger@kundert.ch

Stefan Gubser
Spanabhebende Bearb. (Drehen)
s.gubser@kundert.ch

Produktionsnahe Bereiche


Hanspeter Frieden
Qualitätsprüfung
h.frieden@kundert.ch

Patrik Winiger
Montage Baugruppen
p.winiger@kundert.ch

Pius Schneck
Logistik
p.schneck@kundert.ch

Daniel Klisuric
Unterhalt Infrastruktur
d.klisuric@kundert.ch

Administration


Rita Brügger
Rechnungswesen
r.bruegger@kundert.ch

Kurt Knobel
Informatik
kurt.knobel@kundert.ch

Jeannine Landert
Personaladministration
j.landert@kundert.ch